Home

Health Care Hiring, Medical Jobs

  Search from millions of jobs nationwide

  Find health care employers in your area

you are here >> home >> physician specialties >> cancer genetics >> north carolina
specialty:
state:
name:  starts with
city:


Cancer Genetics : North Carolina

Buchanan -- White

Results 1 to 14 of 14  
Philip D. Buchanan Ph.D.Genecare Medical Genetics Center Suite 300 201 Sage Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-942-0021
pbuchanan@genecare.com
Adam H. Buchanan M.S. M.P.H.Duke Health Raleigh Hospital 3400 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609-7373
919-954-3000
adam.buchanan@duke.edu
Shelly Jeanine Clark M.S.Duke University Medical Center Box 2974 Hereditary Cancer Clinic
Durham, NC 27710
919-684-3181
clark086@mc.duke.edu
Kerry A. Crandall M.S.Fullerton Genetic Center 14 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC 28801
828-213-0022
kerry.crandall@msj.org
Christen M. Csuy M.S.Presbyterian Cancer Genetics Program 200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-384-5221
cmcsuy@novanthealth.org
James P. Evans M.D. Ph.D.University Of North Carolina In Chapel Hill Bryson Program In Human Genetics Department Of Genetics 130 Mason Farm Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-843-8724
jpevans@med.unc.edu
Catherine A. Fine M.S. C.G.C.University Of North Carolina Clinical Cancer Adult Genetics Campus Box 7264
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-966-0901
catherine_fine@med.unc.edu
Robin H. King M.S.Duke University Medical Center Hereditary Cancer Clinic Box 2974
Durham, NC 27710
919-684-3181
king0124@mc.duke.edu
Tracey P. Leedom M.S.Duke University Medical Center Hereditary Cancer Clinic Box 2974
Durham, NC 27710
919-684-3181
leedo001@mc.duke.edu
Lisa Amacker North M.S.Carolinas Medical Center P.o. Box 32861 1000 Blythe Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28232-2861
704-355-3159
lisa.amacker-north@carolinas.org
Karen R. Schmidt M.D.East Carolina University Brody School Of Medicine 3e140, Brody Medical School Building 600 Moye Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27858
252-744-2525
schmidtk@ecu.edu
Cecile Skrzynia M.S.University Of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Unc Cancer Genetics Cb 7264
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7264
919-966-9437
rcnp@med.unc.edu
Lisa Susswein M.S.University Of North Carolina At Chapel Hill Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center Campus Box 7264 103 Mason Farm Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7264
919-843-3158
susswein@med.unc.edu
Brook V. White M.Sc.Carolinas Medical Center Clinical Genetics P.o. Box 32861
Charlotte, NC 28232-2861
704-381-6810
Brook.White@carolinas.org


Results 1 to 14 of 14  


HEALTH CARE JOBS NC - Page 1



corrections    © cis    contact    copyright    privacy
job search by