Home

Health Care Hiring, Medical Jobs

  Search from millions of jobs nationwide

  Find health care employers in your area

you are here >> home >> physician specialties >> cancer genetics >> pennsylvania
specialty:
state:
name:  starts with
city:


Cancer Genetics : Pennsylvania

Aiello -- Weinar

Results 1 to 25 of 25  
Lisa B. Aiello M.S.N. R.N.Joan Karnell Cancer Center At Pennsylvania Hospital 230 W. Washington Square, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-829-6528
lbaiello@juno.com
Maria J. Baker M.S. Ph.D.Penn State Cancer Institute Milton S. Hershey Medical Center P.o. Box 850, Mail Code Ho46 500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033-0850
717-531-1631
mbaker@psu.edu
Bruce M. Boman M.D. Ph.D. M.Sc.Thomas Jefferson University Jefferson Hereditary Cancer Center 1100 Walnut Street Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-6648
Bruce.Boman@mail.tju.edu
Rachael Brandt M.S. B.S.Cancer Risk Assessment And Genetics Program Bryn Mawr Breast Center 101 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-645-8150
Brian A. Clark M.D. Ph.D.Magee Womens Hospital Department Of Genetics 300 Halket Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-5044
412-641-4168
Mary B. Daly M.D. Ph.D.Family Risk Assessment Program Fox Chase Cancer Center 333cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-728-2791
Mary.Daly@fccc.edu
Jennifer Farmer M.S.Hospital Of The Unversity Of Pennsylvania Division Of Medical Genetics 535 Maloney Building 3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-614-0937
farmerj@uphs.upenn.edu
Lynn Godmilow B.S. M.S.W.University Of Pennsylvania Department Of Genetics Genetic Diagnostic Laboratory 415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-9161
Megan Harlan M.S.Thomas Jefferson University Suite 400 1100 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-1003
megan.harlan@jefferson.edu
Bernard A. Mason M.D.Pennsylvania Hospital 230 W. Washington Square
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-829-6088
Susan C. Miller-Samuel R.N. M.S.N.Thomas Jefferson University Suite 303 1100 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-9098
sue.miller-samuel@jefferson.edu
Tara Namey M.S.Lehigh Valley Hospital Cancer Risk Assessment Program Suite 202 2597 Schoenersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-402-8787
tarey.namey@lvh.com
Christina I. Phillips R.N. O.C.N.Northeast Regional Cancer Institute University Of Scranton Campus 334 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA 18510
570-941-7984
phillipsc7@scranton.edu
Sheila Roth M.S.Allegheny General Hospital 320 East North Avenue 5th Floor - Allegheny Cancer Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-359-8064
sroth@wpahs.org
Christina Rybak M.S.St. Mary Medical Center 1201 Langhorne-newton Road
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-710-4511
crybak@che-east.org
Heather L. Shappell M.S.Informed Medical Decisions P.o.box 100
Cressona, PA 17929
800-975-4819
hshappell@informedmedicaldecisions.com
Hetal Sheth M.S.Fox Chase Cancer Center 333 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-728-7043
hetal.vig@fccc.edu
Virginia J. Speare Ph.D.Crozer Chester Medical Center Parca Program Crozer Regional Cancer Center One Medical Center Boulevard
Chester, PA 19013
610-447-2678
virginia.speare@crozer.org
Mona P. Stadler M.S.Cancer Genetics Program University Of Pittsburgh Medical Center Magee-womens Hospital, 8th Floor 300 Halket Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3180
800-454-8156
mstadler@mail.magee.edu
Jill E. Stopfer M.S.Hospital Of The University Of Pennsylvania G.i. Cancer Risk, Evaluation Program Div. Of Gastroenterology Medical Genetics 1 Maloney, 3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4283
215-662-4740
stopfer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Beverly A. Tenenholz M.S.Geisinger Medical Center Department Of Neonatology 100 North Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822-2710
570-271-7472
btenenholz@geisinger.edu
Darcy L. Thull M.S.Cancer Genetics Program Upci/magee-womens Hospital Suite 1651 300 Halket Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-641-6188o
dthull@mail.magee.edu
Laura E. Toole L.C.S.W.Northeast Regional Cancer Institute University Of Scranton Campus 334 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA 18510
570-941-7984
TooleL2@Scranton.edu
Catherine Walsh Vockley M.S.Childrens Hospital Of Pittsburgh 125 Quail Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-963-2343
catherine.walshvockley@chp.edu
Marty Weinar R.N. M.S.Caner Treatment Centers Of America Suite 3050 1331 East Wyoming Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124
215-537-7569
marty.weinar@ctca-hope.com


Results 1 to 25 of 25  


HEALTH CARE JOBS PA - Page 1



corrections    © cis    contact    copyright    privacy
job search by