Home

Health Care Hiring, Medical Jobs

  Search from millions of jobs nationwide

  Find health care employers in your area

you are here >> home >> physician specialties >> cancer genetics >> texas
specialty:
state:
name:  starts with
city:


Cancer Genetics : Texas

Althaus -- Tomlinson

Results 1 to 19 of 19  
Becky Althaus B.S. M.S. Ph.D.Baylor University Medical Center 3535 Worth Street, Collins 615.4
Dallas, TX 75246
214-820-7338
beckya@baylorhealth.edu
Pia Banerji M.S.University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9125
214-645-4673
pia.banerji@utsouthwestern.edu
Jill M. Cortada M.S.N. R.N. C.N.S. C.G.C.Cancer Therapy And Research Center Cancer Prevention Risk Assessment Clinic Grossman Building, Suite 460g 7979 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-450-1585
jcortada@ctrc.net
Molly S. Daniels M.S. C.G.C.University Of Texas Md Anderson Cancer Center Department Of Gynecologic Oncology Unit 1362 P.o. Box 301439
Houston, TX 77230-1439
713-745-7391
msdaniel@mdanderson.org
Damini Desai M.S.Joe Arrington Cancer Research Treatment Center Familial Cancer Risk Assessment Surveillance Program 4101 22nd Place
Lubbock, TX 79410
806-725-8082
ddesai@covhs.org
Sheila M. Dobin Ph.D.Scott And White Clinic Scott And White Memorial Hospital 2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
254-724-2589
Richard M. Elledge M.D.Baylor College Of Medicine 6550 Fannin Street, 7th Floor
Houston, TX 77030
713-798-1999
relledge@breastcenter.tmc.edu
Julie Erlichman M.S.Md Anderson Cancer Center Box 209 1515 Holcombe
Houston, TX 77030
713-745-7391
David M. Euhus M.D.Ut Southwestern Medical Center At Dallas Division Of Surgical Oncology, E6.222 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9155
214-648-6467
david.euhus@UTSouthwestern.edu
Judy C. Hawkins M.S.University Of Texas Medical Branch Pediatric Genetics Branch Childrens Hospital, Room 3.350 301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0359
409-747-9345
Karen H. Lu M.D.Md Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Boulevard Box 440
Houston, TX 77030
713-792-8340
Claire Noll M.S.Baylor-vannie E. Cook, Jr. Cancer Genetics Clinic 101 West Expressway 83
Mcallen, TX 78503-9967
956-661-9840
cxnoll@txccc.org
Annette R. Patterson M.S.University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9125
214-648-4051
annette.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Sharon E. Plon M.D. Ph.D.Baylor College Of Medicine Baylor Cancer Genetics Clinic 6621 Fannin Street, Mc 3-3320
Houston, TX 77030
832-824-4539
splon@bcm.tmc.edu
Kaylene J. Ready M.S.M.d. Anderson Cancer Center 1155 Pressler
Houston, TX 77030
713-745-7391
kready@mdanderson.org
Thereasa A. Rich M.S.University Of Texas Md Anderson Cancer Center 1400 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, TX 77030
713-563-1908
Richard M. Roberts M.D. Ph.D.Childrens Physician Services Of South Texas Driscoll Genetics Services Suite 540 5920 Saratoga Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
361-985-6600
richard.roberts@dchstx.org
Linda Robinson M.S.University Of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center Harold Simmons Cancer Center - Mail Code 9125 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9125
214-645-4673
Gail E. Tomlinson M.D. Ph.D.University Of Texas Southwest Medical School Harold C. Simmons Cancer Center 2201 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75390-8593
214-648-1998
gail.tomlinson@utsouthwestern.edu


Results 1 to 19 of 19  


HEALTH CARE JOBS TX - Page 1



corrections    © cis    contact    copyright    privacy
job search by